Member Sign-InContact Us
You are signed in as a Guest
Home
About Us
History
Purpose
Board of Directors
Committee Chairs
Past Presidents
Honorary Members
Policy
Member Search
Membership
Events
Legislative
Title PAC
Links
About Us: Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Wesley D. Turner
Gullett Sanford Robinson & Martin PLLC
150 Third Avenue South, Suite 1700
Nashville TN 37201
615.244.4994
615.256.6339 fax
wturner@gsrm.com


PAST PRESIDENT
Jim Bondurant
Tennessee Valley Title Insurance Co.
1500 First Tennessee Plaza
Knoxville, TN 37929
865-523-6254
865-523-6749 fax
jim@tnvalleytitle.com

PRESIDENT ELECT
Ted Faust
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
222 Second Avenue North, Suite 360-M
Nashville, TN 37201
615-349.3381
615-256-2893 fax
tfaust@stewart.com

 

DIRECTOR
Kirk Moser
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
201 Fourth Avenue North, Suite 150
Nashville, TN 37219
615-244-2101
kmoser@oldrepublictitle.com

DIRECTOR
Andy Maloney
Nashville Title Insurance Corporation
2818 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN 37204
615-385-5944
andy@nashvilletitle.com

DIRECTOR
Shawna Hulse
Realty Title Company
5111 Maryland Way, Suite 101
Brentwood, TN 37027
615-377-0620
615-739-9318 fax
shawna.hulse@realtytitle.com

DIRECTOR
Shonda Thurman
First American Title Insurance Company
P.O. Box 25137
Chattanooga, TN 37422
800-367-9751 Ext. 7
714-361-3625 fax
sthurman@firstam.com

 

 



 
 
   
Copyright © 2006 Tennessee Land Title Association
Powered by: AMO - Association Management Online