Member Sign-InContact Us
You are signed in as a Guest
Home
About Us
History
Purpose
Board of Directors
Committee Chairs
Past Presidents
Honorary Members
Policy
Member Search
Membership
Events
Legislative
Title PAC
Links
About Us: Board of Directors

Jim Bondurant
PRESIDENT
Tennessee Valley Title Insurance Co.
1500 First Tennessee Plaza
Knoxville, TN 37929
865-523-6254
865-523-6749 fax
jim@tnvalleytitle.com

Wesley D. Turner
PRESIDENT ELECT
Gullett Sanford Robinson & Martin PLLC
150 Third Avenue South, Suite 1700
Nashville TN 37201
615.244.4994
615.256.6339 fax
wturner@gsrm.com

Steve Walling
PAST PRESIDENT
Volunteer State Title Insurance Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 10608
Knoxville, TN 37939
865-694-0660
865-691-0350 fax
swalling@volstatetitle.com

DIRECTORS

Ted Faust
Stewart Title Guaranty Company
222 Second Avenue North, Suite 360-M
Nashville, TN 37201
615-850-4590
615-256-2893 fax
tfaust@stewart.com

Kelley Hinsley
Heartland Title & Escrow Company
1840 Country Club Drive
Morristown, TN 37814
423-587-1131
kelley@khinsleylaw.com

Shawna Hulse
Realty Title Company
5111 Maryland Way, Suite 101
Brentwood, TN 37027
615-377-0620
615-739-9318 fax
shawna.hulse@realtytitle.com

Shonda Thurman
First American Title Insurance Company
P.O. Box 25137
Chattanooga, TN 37422
800-367-9751 Ext. 7
714-361-3625 fax
sthurman@firstam.com
 
 
   
Copyright © 2006 Tennessee Land Title Association
Powered by: AMO - Association Management Online