PRESIDENT

Andy Maloney

Nashville Title Insurance Corporation

2818 Bransford Avenue

Nashville, TN  37204

615-385-5944

andy@nashvilletitle.com

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Shawna Hulse

Realty Title Company

5111 Maryland Way, Suite 210

Brentwood, TN  37027

615-377-0620

615-739-9318 fax

shawna.hulse@realtytitle.com

 

PRESIDENT ELECT
Valerie M. Perry

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company

201 Fourth Avenue North, Suite 150 | Nashville, TN  37219-2011

615.244.2101

615.726.0286 fax

vperry@oldrepublictitle.com

 

DIRECTOR

Justin S. Tanner

Agents National Title Insurance Company

Telephone: (573) 442-3351 ext. 213

Direct: (573) 303-5478

Cell: (901) 487-1109

Fax: (573) 442-3927

jtanner@agentstitle.com

 

DIRECTOR

Josh Hopkins

Rubin Lublin, LLC

3145 Avalon Ridge Place, Suite 100

Peachtree Corners, Georgia 30071

Direct: 770-246-3349

Fax: 404-592-9061

jhopkins@rubinlublin.com

 

DIRECTOR

Jill Trapp

Old Republic National Title Insurance Company

201 Fourth Avenue North, Suite 150 | Nashville, TN  37219-2011

615.244.2101

615.726.0286 fax

jtrapp@oldrepublictitle.com

 

DIRECTOR

Bart Riley

The First American Corporation

321 Billingsly Court, Unit 1

Franklin, Tennessee 37067

615-771-9141 Ext 2 direct

615-330-6163 cell

1-866-643-1871 fax

1-866-808-3202 tollfree

briley@firstam.com

 

STAFF

LEGISLATIVE COUNSEL

Chuck Welch

Farris Mathews Bobango

Public Strategies, LLC

414 Union Street, Suite 1105

Nashville, TN  37219

615-726-1200

615-726-1776 fax

e-mail: cwelch@farrismathews.com

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Lisa McNamara

P.O. Box 528

Mount Juliet, TN  37121

615-288-3936

tnlta@tnlta.org

 

 

 

 

 


Agents National Title Insurance Company - Advertising