TENNESSEE LAND TITLE ASSOCIATION
2018 – 2019
OFFICERS, BOARD OF DIRECTORS, & STAFF
 
PRESIDENT
Valerie M. Perry
Old Republic National Title Insurance Company
201 Fourth Avenue North, Suite 150 | Nashville, TN  37219-2011
615.244.2101
vperry@oldrepublictitle.com
 
PAST PRESIDENT
Andy Maloney
Nashville Title Insurance Corporation
2818 Bransford Avenue
Nashville, TN  37204
615-385-5944
andy@nashvilletitle.com
 
PRESIDENT ELECT
Justin S. Tanner
Agents National Title Insurance Company
Telephone: (573) 442-3351 ext. 213
Direct: (573) 303-5478
Cell: (901) 487-1109
jtanner@agentstitle.com
 
DIRECTOR
Justin S. Tanner
Agents National Title Insurance Company
Telephone: (573) 442-3351 ext. 213
Direct: (573) 303-5478
Cell: (901) 487-1109
jtanner@agentstitle.com
 
DIRECTOR
Josh Hopkins
Padgett Law Group
6267 Old Water Oak Road
Suite 203
Tallahassee, Florida  32312
(850) 422-2520 Office 
jhopkins@padgettlaw.net
 
DIRECTOR
Ryan Rafoth
Windmill Title, LLC
7103 Bakers Bridge Ave., Ste 103
Brentwood, TN 37027
615-613-0483 ph.
615-613-0487 fax
ryan@windmilltitle.com
 
DIRECTOR
Joe Kirkland
CloseTrak
5860 Ridgeway Center Parkway, Suite 101
Memphis, Tennessee 38120
Phone: 901-333-1360
Fax: 901-213-7971
joe@closetrak.com
 
STAFF
LEGISLATIVE COUNSEL
Chuck Welch
Farris Mathews Bobango
Public Strategies, LLC
414 Union Street, Suite 1105
Nashville, TN  37219
615-726-1200
cwelch@farrismathews.com
 
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Lisa McNamara
P.O. Box 528
Mount Juliet, TN  37121
615-288-3936
tnlta@tnlta.org
 

Fidelity National Title Group - Advertising