EDUCATION COMMITTEE CHAIR

Josh Hopkins        
Rubin Lublin, LLC        
3740 Davinci Court, Suite 150         
Peachtree Corners, GA,  30092         
770-246-3349        
jhopkins@rubinlublin.com

 

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE CHAIR

Joseph T. Kirkland, Jr. CloseTrak Email: joe@closetrak.com Phone: 901-333-1360 Fax: 901-213-7971 5860 Ridgeway Center Parkway, Suite 101 Memphis, Tennessee 38120

 

LICENSING EDUCATION COMMITTEE CHAIR

Gene McCullough
Title Experts and Management Services
5608 Villa Road
Knoxville, TN 37918
Phone: 865-310-7842
Fax: 1-800-787-4809
mccullough.eugene@gmail.com

 

PR/CONVENTION COMMITTEE CHAIR

Shonda Thurman
First American Title Insurance Company
P.O. Box 25137
Chattanooga, TN 37422
800-367-9751 Ext. 7
714-361-3625 fax
sthurman@firstam.com

 

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE CHAIR

Justin Tanner
Agents National Title Insurance Company       
573-303-5478      
jtanner@agentstitle.com

 

PUBLIC AWARENESS COMMITTEE CHAIR

Shenita Baker Fidelity National Title Group 6840 Carothers Parkway, Suite 200 | Franklin, TN 37067 D: (615) 224-7434 | O: (615) 224-7400 E: shenita.baker@fnf.com

 

TITLEPAC COMMITTEE CHAIR

Ryan A. Rafoth | Owner/Attorney Windmill Title, LLC 7103 Bakers Bridge Ave., Ste 103 Brentwood, TN 37027 615-613-0483 ph. 615-613-0487 fax ryan@windmilltitle.com

 

TECHNOLOGY CHAIR

Andy Maloney Nashville Title Insurance Corporation 2818 Bransford Avenue Nashville, TN 37204 615-385-5944 andy@nashvilletitle.com

Advertising