Welcome to TitlePAC Tennessee! 

To donate, please click HERE .

 

CONTRIBUTIONS  $000

  

  CONTRIBUTORS  0

 

Thank you to all firms whose members have contributed:

 

 

 

 

 

Protecting the Protectors

 

TNLTA Campaign for

TitlePAC 2017-2018

 

TNLTA is planning to raise $20,000 for TitlePAC in 2017-2018. To do this, we are asking fellow title professionals for a $100 contribution to TitlePAC. For firms who want to contribute, please contribute either $100 per principal in the firm, or $250 from the firm, whichever is less. 

  

We need your help! Please make you check out to TitlePac and mail to Farris Bobango PLC, 414 Union Street, Suite 1105, Nashville, TN 37219 or contribute online AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE. Let's protect our house.

 

Sincerely,

 

TNLTA TitlePAC Committee:

Ryan Rafoth            ryan@windmilltitle.com               615-613-0483

Jim Bondurant         jim@tnvalleytitle.com                  865-523-0209

Andy Maloney         andy@nashvilletitle.com              615-385-5944

Justin Tanner           jtanner@agentstitle.com             573-303-5478

Patrick Bennett        Patrick.Bennett@fnf.com            615- 224-7428

Web Raulston          wraulston@jonesraulston.com    423-362-4333

Laura Perry              laura@homelandtitletn.com        615-905-9001

 

 

Governor Haslam, Representative Curtis Halford and his wife, Charlotte enjoying time spent at a TitlePAC sponsored event hosted at Farris Bobango in October 2015.

 

What is TitlePAC?
The Land TitlePAC of Tennessee (TitlePAC) is a qualified state political organization. TitlePAC contributes to the election campaigns of candidates who understand issues of importance to title professionals and the title/closing profession, whether Democrat or Republican.

I already pay my TNLTA association dues. Why should I pay more?
Under state law, dues cannot be used for political contributions. These funds must be raised independently.

Why should I support TitlePAC?
TitlePAC enables the TNLTA to have a voice in issues affecting the title profession. A strong PAC demonstrates that TNLTA members speak with a united voice. Decisions about every aspect of the land title industry are made by elected officials. By contributing to TitlePAC, you are helping to educate and inform elected officials about the industry. TNLTA works to help defeat adverse legislation, while supporting pro-active initiatives which address problems facing the industry. TitlePAC plays a major role in these efforts.

Your contribution to TitlePAC is an investment in your business and your profession. Make a commitment today to help insure a strong future for the industry by supporting your PAC.

To donate, please click HERE .

 


Advertising