TENNESSEE LAND TITLE ASSOCIATION
2022 – 2023
OFFICERS, BOARD OF DIRECTORS, & STAFF
 
 
 

PRESIDENT

Tracey M. Axtell

Tennessee Valley Title Insurance Co.

800 S. Gay Street, Suite 1700

Knoxville, TN  37929

Direct line: 865-824-4721

tracey@tnvalleytitle.com

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Karen Bates

North American Title Insurance Company

760 N.W. 107 Avenue, Suite 400

Miami, FL 33172

Main Number: 305-229-6500

Cell: 615.448.7928

kbates@natic.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Tabitha King

Regal Title, LLC

316 W. Main St.

Murfreesboro, TN 37130

615-295-8042

Tabitha.King@RegalTitleLLC.com

 

DIRECTOR

Rick Blackstock

Westcor Land Title Insurance Company

10426 Jackson Oaks Way

Suite 102 

Knoxville, TN 37922

M: 865-310-2768

rblackstock@wltic.com

 

DIRECTOR

Deanna Johnson

Foundation Title & Escrow Series, LLC

277 Mallory Station Road, Suite 102

Franklin, TN 37067

Office: 615-269-7715

djohnson@foundationtande.com

 

DIRECTOR

Shenita Baker

Fidelity National Title

6840 Carothers Pkwy.

Suite 200

Franklin, TN  37067

615-224-7434

shenita.baker@ticortitle.com

 

DIRECTOR

Denita Stokes-Milliner

Stewart Title Guaranty Company

414 Union Street, Suite #905

Nashville, TN  37219

M (615) 584-2798

dstokes@stewart.com

 

STAFF

LEGISLATIVE COUNSEL

Chuck Welch

Farris Mathews Bobango

Public Strategies, LLC

414 Union Street, Suite 1105

Nashville, TN  37219

615-726-1200

cwelch@farrismathews.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Lisa McNamara

P.O. Box 2030

Castalian Springs, TN  37031

615-461-7241

tnlta@tnlta.org

 


Advertising